Arklow CBS

Staff List

2020-21

Name Subject Department email
Mr. P. Somers Principal psomers@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. White Deputy Principal mwhite@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. D. Kennedy Physical Education & Mathematics dkennedy@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. S. Hobbs Science, Biology & Chemistry shobbs@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. C. McElheron German, French & English cmcelheron@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. J. Lee Music, History & SPHE jlee@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. M. O'Griallais Woodwork, Construction, Technical Graphics & Design & Communication Graphics mograillais@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. Charlton Art & CSPE mcharlton@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. King Irish & French m.king@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. E. Kinsella Irish & Geography ekinsella@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. C. Garvey Business & Accountancy cgarvey@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. G. Lally Mathematics & Information Technology glally@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. S. Merrigan Physical Education & Geography smerrigan@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. M. Cosgrove
History & Economics
mcosgrove@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. A. Doyle Irish & History adoyle@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. S. Rooney English, SPHE, CSPE & Guidance Counsellor srooney@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. L. Levingstone Religion & Music llevingstone@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. A. Cummins Irish & History acummins@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. Dunne Business Studies & Mathematics mdunne@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. A. Domican
Science, AgScience & Biology
adomican@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. C. O'Gorman Religion & History cogorman@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. E. Byrne
English & Religion
ebyrne@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. E Fanning Business & Irish efanning@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. D. Regan Woodwork, Technical Graphics, DCG & Construction St dregan@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. Kostka
Polish
mkostka@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. D. Heelan
Science, Chemistry & Physics
dheelan@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. C. Ryan German cryan@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. A. Kinsella Geography & Learning Support akinsella@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. W. Doyle Mathematics & Geography wdoyle@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. E. Kearney
Woodwork, Construction, Technical Graphics & Design & Communication Graphics
ekearney@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. A. Carey
Irish, English & History
acarey@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. C. Murphy Business & Mathematics cmurphy@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. N. Byrne English & CSPE
nbyrne@arklwocbs.ie
Ms. N. Ryan Religion & History nryan@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. P. Fitzgerald Special Needs Assistant pfitzgerald@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. Myler Special Needs Assistant mmyler@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. O'Toole Special Needs Assistant motoole@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. E. Coade Special Needs Assistant ecoade@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. D.Kavanagh
Special Needs Assistant dkavanagh@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. G. Weller School Secretary admin@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. Byrne School Secretary mbyrne@arklowcbs.ie
Ms.J. Roche Cleaner
Ms. M.O'Reilly
Cleaner
Mr. A. Doyle School Caretaker
Ms. E. Morrissey School Chef
Ms. V. Quiney Canteen Assistant

Sep
27 2021
CBA 1 (3rd Years) Woodwork 2021/22
Sep
28 2021
6th Yr Exam Class PE (Gym)
Sep
28 2021
TYB Teen Gym
Sep
28 2021
GAA Gaelic Blitz 2 (1st Yr)
Sep
28 2021
1st Yr Rugby Training
Enquire
Contact
Arklow CBS,
Coolgreaney Rd,
Arklow,
Co. Wicklow,
Y14 RV04

0402 32 564


Location
© 2021 Arklow CBS