Arklow CBS

Staff List

2021-22

Name Subject Department email
Mr. P. Somers Principal psomers@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. White Deputy Principal mwhite@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. D. Kennedy Physical Education & Mathematics dkennedy@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. S. Hobbs Science, Biology & Chemistry shobbs@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. C. McElheron German, French & English cmcelheron@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. J. Lee Music, History & SPHE jlee@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. Charlton Art & CSPE mcharlton@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. King Irish & French m.king@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. E. Kinsella Irish & Geography ekinsella@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. C. Garvey Business & Accountancy cgarvey@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. G. Lally Mathematics & Information Technology glally@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. S. Merrigan Physical Education & Geography smerrigan@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. M. Cosgrove
History & Economics
mcosgrove@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. A. Doyle Irish & History adoyle@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. S. Rooney English, SPHE, CSPE & Guidance Counsellor srooney@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. L. Levingstone Religion & Music llevingstone@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. A. Cummins Irish & History acummins@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. Dunne Business Studies & Mathematics mdunne@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. A. Domican
Science, AgScience & Biology
adomican@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. C. O'Gorman Religion & History cogorman@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. E. Byrne
English & Religion
ebyrne@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. E Fanning Business & Irish efanning@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. D. Regan Woodwork, Technical Graphics, DCG & Construction St dregan@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. Kostka
Polish
mkostka@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. D. Heelan
Science, Chemistry & Physics
dheelan@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. C. Ryan German cryan@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. A. Kinsella Geography & Learning Support akinsella@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. W. Doyle Mathematics & Geography wdoyle@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. E. Kearney
Woodwork, Construction, Technical Graphics & Design & Communication Graphics
ekearney@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. A. Carey
Irish, English & History
acarey@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. C. Murphy Business & Mathematics cmurphy@arklowcbs.ie
Mr. N. Byrne English & History & SPHE
nbyrne@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. N. Ryan Religion & History nryan@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. P. Fitzgerald Special Needs Assistant pfitzgerald@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. Myler Special Needs Assistant mmyler@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. O'Toole Special Needs Assistant motoole@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. E. Coade Special Needs Assistant ecoade@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. D.Kavanagh
Special Needs Assistant dkavanagh@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. G. Weller School Secretary admin@arklowcbs.ie
Ms. M. Byrne School Secretary mbyrne@arklowcbs.ie
Ms.J. Roche Cleaner
Ms. M.O'Reilly
Cleaner
Mr. A. Doyle School Caretaker
Ms. E. Morrissey School Chef
Ms. V. Quiney Canteen Assistant

Nov
28 2022
Lenister Junior Final Match vs Coláiste Eon
Nov
28 2022
R.P. Training - R24, C. Murphy & E. Kinsella
Nov
28 2022
CBA 2 French
Nov
28 2022
CBA 2 German
Nov
28 2022
Soccer - Senior & U17'S- 3rd YR upwards
Enquire
Contact
Arklow CBS,
Coolgreaney Rd,
Arklow,
Co. Wicklow,
Y14 RV04

0402 32 564


Location
© 2022 Arklow CBS